Team

deen

ROAD & RAIL Vienna

n-grohmann-kl

Norbert Grohmann

managing partner

mail: grohmann@road-rail.at
tel  : 00431 7292172-11

Karin Grohmann

Karin Grohmann

head of administrations

mail: k.grohmann@road-rail.at
tel  : 00431 7292172-15

haselsteiner-kl

Juliana Haselsteiner

executive assistant / import assistant northern ports

mail: haselsteiner@road-rail.at
tel  : 00431 7292172-14

Ildiko (mini)

Ildiko Tothova

administration

mail: tothova@road-rail.at
tel  : 00431 7292172-19

gruber-kl

Andreas Gruber

teamleader trucking northern ports

mail: gruber@road-rail.at
tel  : 00431 7292172-12

Reka (Mini)

Reka Gubienova

assistant / import northern ports

mail: gubienova@road-rail.at
tel  : 00431 7292172-14

mini-Balazova

Gabriela Balazova

assistant / export northern ports

mail: balazova@road-rail.at
tel : 00431 7292172-22

 salgo-kl

Laszlo Salgo

teamleader rail/road – trucking southern ports, bilateral

mail: salgo@road-rail.at
tel  : 00431 7292172-16

gutschelhoffer-kl

Marta Gutschelhoffer

assistant / rail-road export

mail: gutschelhoffer@road-rail.at
tel  : 00431 7292172-18

                         Tibor (mini)

Tibor Tornyai

assistant / rail-road export

mail: tornyai@road-rail.at
tel : 00431 7292172-15

                      Zofia (mini)

Zofia Nagyova

assistant / EXPORT trucking southern ports + rail-road

mail: nagyova@road-rail.at
tel  : 00431 7292172-22

 P1010007-kl

Anita Szabova

assistant / IMPORT trucking southern ports + bilateral

mail: szabova@road-rail.at
tel  : 00431 7292172-30

ROAD & RAIL  Trencin

sabol-kl

DI Jan Sabol

agency manager / trucking POLAND

mail: sabol@road-rail.com
tel  : 0042132 7430426